Institutional Review Board


IRB Chairperson

Brian Shawver

Associate Professor
Department of English and Modern Languages
Office: 319 Copley
(816) 584-6474
brian.shawver@park.edu


Members

Sam Chamberlin
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science, Information Systems, and Mathematics
816 584-6260
schamberlin@park.edu

Dr. DJ Champagne
Assistant Professor
School for Education
Office: 9N Copley
816-584-6723
debora.champagne@park.edu

Lora Cohn
Assistant Professor
Department of Communication Arts
Office: 211 Copley
816-584-6311
lora.cohn@park.edu

Michael Eskey
Associate Professor
Park University
Department of Criminal Justice
(706) 221-6039
michael.eskey@park.edu

 

Jan McKinley
Director of Graduate Education Assistant Professor of Education
911 Main, Suite 919
Phone (816) 559-5626
Janis.mckinley@park.edu

Nicholas Miceli
Associate Professor of HR Management
School of Business
816-584-6585
nicholas.miceli@park.edu

Joy Piazza
Assistant Professor
Department of Communication Arts
816 584-6262
jpiazza@park.edu

Robert Schneider
Instructor, School of Business
Lackland AFB
210-842-8496
rschneider@park.edu

Donald Wise
Instructor
Hauptmann School of Public Affairs
816 559-5651
awise@park.edu


Animal Welfare Subcommittee

Christopher Meseke, Master of Veterinary Medical Science
8700 NW River Park Drive
Parkville, MO 64152
(816) 584-6755
christopher.meseke@park.edu

Parkville Community Representative

(non-Park affiliated member)
Greg Clouse
Greg Clouse Agency
9 E. 1st Street
Parkville, MO 64152-3701