Institutional Review Board


Contact Us

IRB Chairperson:

Lora Cohn, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
Department of Communication Arts 
School for Arts and Humanities
Office: 9N Copley
816-584-6311
lora.cohn@park.edu



Members

Michael Eskey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Criminal Justice
School for Arts and Humanities
(706) 221-6039
michael.eskey@park.edu

Denise Lowe
Assistant Professor
School for Education
Office: MA 319A
816-584-6789
dlowe@park.edu

Suzanne Discenza, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Executive Director – Health Care Leadership Program
School for Education
Park University
911 Main, Suite 900
Kansas City, MO 64105
(816) 559-5643
Suzanne.Discenza@park.edu

Jim Taulman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
Park University
8700 NW River Park Dr.
Parkville, MO 64152
816) 584-6869
James.Taulman@park.edu

Dr. Steve Hallman
Interim MBA Director
School of Business
911 Main, Suite 923
Kansas City, MO 64105
(816) 559-5688
Steve.Hallman@park.edu

Bill Goodwin
Instructor Management/Healthcare
Lackland AFB
(361) 442-4570
wgoodwin@park.edu

Joan Aitken, Ph.D.
Professor, Communication
School for Arts and Humanities
Office:229 Copley
8700 NW River Park Dr.
Parkville, MO 64152
(816) 584-6785
Joan.Aitken@park.edu

Gary Bachman
Associate Professor Social Work
Park University
8700 NW River Park Dr., MA226
Parkville, MO 64152
(816) 584-6504
Gary.Bachman@park.edu