Contact Us

IRB Chairperson

Samuel Chamberlin
IRB Chairperson
Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
(816) 584-6260
samuel.chamberlin@park.edu

Members

Silvia Byer
Associate Professor
Department of English and Modern Languages
(816) 584-6865
silvia.byer@park.edu

Dong Hwa Donna Choi
Professor
School for Education
(816) 559-5604
dong.choi@park.edu

Michael Eskey
Associate Professor
Park University
Department of Criminal Justice
(706) 221-6039
michael.eskey@park.edu

 

Nicholas Miceli
Associate Professor of HR Management
School of Business
816-584-6585
nicholas.miceli@park.edu

Patricia Ryberg
Assistant Professor
Department of Natural and Physical Sciences
(816) 584-6882
patricia.ryberg@park.edu

Tamara Radohl-Sigley
Assistant Professor
Department of Social Work
(816) 584-6546
tami.radohlsigley@park.edu  

Animal Welfare Subcommittee

Christopher Meseke, Master of Veterinary Medical Science
8700 NW River Park Drive
Parkville, MO 64152
(816) 584-6755
christopher.meseke@park.edu

Parkville Community Representative

(non-Park affiliated member)
Greg Clouse
Greg Clouse Agency
9 E. 1st Street
Parkville, MO 64152-3701