Information Technology Services


Meet the Staff

David Monchusie
Chief Information Officer
david.monchusie@park.edu
(816) 584-6343


Technical Operations

Tewaney Ayalneh
Director of Technical Operations and Solutions
tewaney.ayalneh@park.edu
(816) 584-6750

Desktop/Software Support

Tina Frazier
Lead Technical Support Specialist
tina.frazier@park.edu
(816) 584-6367

Tom Martin
Technical Support Specialist
tom.martin@park.edu
(816) 584-6470

Donnie Jones
Technical Support Specialist
donnie.jones@park.edu
(816) 584-6497

Ben McBee
Technical Support Specialist
benjamin.mcbee@park.edu
(816) 584-6739

Media Services

Ronnie LaNear
Audio / Visual Manager
ronnie.lanear@park.edu
(816) 584-6745

Michael Graebner
Senior Audio Visual Technician
michael.graebner@park.edu
(816) 584-6738

Debra Meranda
Audio Visual Technician

Academic Technology Support Services

Derek Snyder
Academic Training & Technology Analys
derek.snyder@park.edu
(816) 584-3693

Network and Security

Ruben Ramirez
Senior Security & Network Administrator

Software Development

Ken Austin
Director of Projects and ERP Systems
ken.austin@park.edu
(816) 584-6319

 

Web Development

Wade Tripp
Senior Web Developer
wade.tripp@park.edu
(816) 584-6243

Scott Davis
Web Developer
sdavis@park.edu
(816) 584-6368

Matthew Shier
Web Developer
robert.shier@park.edu
(816) 584-6791

Domain

David Chesher
Domain Administrator
david.chesher@park.edu
(816) 584-6369

Jenzabar CX

Nancy Oiler
Assistant Director & System Analyst
nancy.oiler@park.edu
(816) 584-6265

Malallai Zalmai
Data Integrity & System Analyst
malallai.zalmai@park.edu
(816) 584-6774

Bill Foley
Programmer Analyst
william.foley@park.edu
(816) 584-6573

Lynn Snyder
Programmer Analyst
lynn.snyder@park.edu
(816) 584-6513

James Nelson
Programmer Analyst
james.nelson@park.edu
(816) 584-6548

Procurement & Inventory

Nate Scherman
Technology Procurement Manager
nscherman@park.edu
(816) 584-6496

Carrie Stanley
Administrative Assistant for the Management Team