Meet the Staff

David Whittaker

Chief Information Officer
david.whittaker@park.edu
(816) 584-6343

APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT

KEN AUSTIN

Senior Director
ken.austin@park.edu
(816) 584-6319

MIKE BISHOP

Systems Administrator
mike.bishop@park.edu
(816) 584-6314

Bill Egan

Contact Center Systems Administrator
bill.egan@park.edu
(816) 584-6496

David Chesher

Systems Administrator
david.chesher@park.edu
(816) 584-6314

Arturo Chavez

Technical Support Specialist
achavez@park.edu
(816) 584-6314

TOM MARTIN

Information Security and Network Administrator
Tom.Martin@park.edu
(816) 584-6470

STEPHEN MERCY

Senior Information Security and Network Administrator
smercy@park.edu
(816) 584-6786

CARRIE PALERMO

Administrative Assistant
carrie.palermo@park.edu
(816) 584-6836

REGINA REED

Procurement Specialist
regina.reed@park.edu
(816) 584-6574

Angela Smith

System Administrator
angela.smith@park.edu
(816) 584-6369

(vacant)

Contact Center System Administrator 

JEFF TUDHOPE

Senior Telecommunications Systems Administrator
jeff.tudhope@park.edu
(816) 584-6499

MIKE VARGAS

Systems Administrator
mike.vargas@park.edu
(816) 584-6512

Technical Operations

(VACANT)

Director of Technical Operations

SARA WOZNIAK

Technical Writer and Training Specialist
sara.wozniak@park.edu
(816) 584-6782 

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

TINA FRAZIER

Technical Support Supervisor
tfrazier@park.edu
(816) 584-6367

STEPHEN ESTABROOK

Technical Support and Inventory Specialist
Stephen.Estabrook@park.edu
(816) 584-6737

STEVE HOUSTON

Technical Support Specialist
steve.houston@park.edu
(816) 584-6736

(Vacant)

Technical Support Specialist
(insert)@park.edu
(816) 584-6739

CHAD MARTIG

Student Technical Support Specialist
chad.martig@park.edu
(816) 584-6470 

HELP DESK SUPPORT

ED AUSTIN

Help Desk Technical Support Coordinator
edward.austin@park.edu
(816) 584-6497 

JOHNNY OSBORN

Help Desk Technical Support
josborn@park.edu
(816) 584-6897 

RAINNE TINDALL

Technical Support Specialist
rainne.tindall@park.edu
(816) 584-6898

MEDIA SERVICES

RONNIE LANEAR

Manager of Audio Visual
ronnie.lanear@park.edu 
(816) 584-6745 

MICHAEL GRAEBNER

Senior Audio Visual Technician
michael.graebner@park.edu
(816) 584-6738 

Keith Routh

Media Services Technician
krouth@park.edu
(816) 584-6743

JENZABAR CX AND WEB DEVELOPMENT

JAMES NELSON

Director of Software Development and Programming 
james.nelson@park.edu
(816) 584-6548

ROB CALLICOTTE

Application Developer
rob.callicotte@park.edu
(816) 584-6478

BOBBI DIEM

Application Analyst
bdiem@park.edu
(816) 584-6373

CHRIS ELLIS

Web Developer
chris.ellis@park.edu
(816) 584-6322

BILL FOLEY

Systems Database Analyst/Programmer
william.foley@park.edu
(816) 584-6573

MALLORY JOBST

Application Specialist
mjobst@park.edu
(816) 584-6849

NANCY OILER

Assistant Director and Systems Analyst
nancy.oiler@park.edu
(816) 584-6265

(VACANT)

Programmer/Analyst

WADE TRIPP

Senior Web Developer and Web Master
wade.tripp@park.edu
(816) 584-6243 

KRIS WHITE

Business Intelligence Analyst
kristine.white@park.edu
(816) 584-6358

MALALLAI ZALMAI

System Analyst
malallai.zalmai@park.edu
(816) 584-6774