Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule for 2017

  • New Year's Day - Monday, January 2
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 16
  • President's Day - Monday, February 20
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 29
  • Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 4
  • Veteran's Day - Friday, November 10
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 25
  • Christmas Eve (observed) - Tuesday, December 26
  • Christmas Day - Monday, December 25
  • Floating Holidays (4) - Full Time Staff Only

2016 Holiday Schedule

  • New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1st
  • Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 18th
  • Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 15th
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 30th
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 4th
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 5th
  • Veterans Day – Friday, November 11th
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24th
  • Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 25th
  • Christmas Eve (observed) – Friday, December 23rd
  • Christmas Day (observed) – Monday, December 26th
  • Floating Holidays (4) – Full Time Staff only