Giving to Park University


Staff and Contacts

OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

Park University 
University Advancement 
8700 NW River Park Drive
Parkville, MO 64152-3795
advancement@park.edu
(816) 584-6200


University Advancement

Laurie D. McCormack

Vice President for University Advancement
(816) 584-6210
laurie.mccormack@park.edu

Danita Hodges

Executive Assistant for the Vice President
(816) 584-6209
danita.hodges@park.edu

SPECIAL EVENTS

Alisha Blackwelder, ’03

Special Events Manager
(816) 584-6420
alisha.coggins@park.edu

Constituent Development

Nathan Marticke

Associate Vice President of Constituent Development
(816) 584-6844
Nathan.Marticke@park.edu

Marquida Johnson

Administrative Assistant
(816) 584-6200
Marquida.Johnson@park.edu

Jason Anderson

Development Director
816-584-6406
Jason.Anderson@park.edu

Nancy Steinacker

Development Director
(816) 584-6866
Nancy.Steinacker@park.edu

Jessica Greason

Annual Fund/Alumni Giving Coordinator
816-584-6329
Jessica.greason@park.edu

SPONSORED PROGRAMS

Edmund Brackett

Director of Sponsored Programs
(816) 584-6588
edmund.brackett@park.edu

Howard Collinson

Public and Private Grants Manager
(816) 584-6527
howard.collinson@park.edu

CORPORATE AND FOUNDATION RELATIONS

Howard Collinson

(816) 584-6527
howard.collinson@park.edu

Constituent Engagement

Erik Bergrud, MPA ’94

Associate Vice President of Constituent Engagement
(816) 584-6412
erik.bergrud@park.edu

ADVANCEMENT SERVICES

Sandra Sanders

Director of Advancement Services
(816) 584-6816
sandra.sanders@park.edu 

Linda Doubenmier

Prospect Researcher
(816) 589-0673
linda.doubenmier@park.edu 

Winifred Edwards, ’03

Advancement Systems Coordinator
(816) 584-6826
wini.edwards@park.edu

JoMarie Mortelli

Data Integrity Specialist
(816) 584-6815
jomarie.mortelli@park.edu

ALUMNI RELATIONS

Julie McCollum

Director of Alumni Relations
(816) 584-6206
julie.mccollum@park.edu

Bobbi Shaw, 01

Administrative Assistant
(816) 584-6207
bobbi.shaw@park.edu

CAREER DEVELOPMENT

Tess Surprenant

Director of Career Development 
816) 584-6350
tess.surprenant@park.edu 

Leah Fletcher

Administrative Assistant
(816) 584-6578
leah.fletcher@park.edu