Admissions


Meet the Staff

The Parkville Admissions staff is available to assist you in every step of your application process.

 


Eric Blair

Eric Blair

Executive Director of Admissions




Katherine Harris

Katherine Harris

Associate Director of Admissions

Katherine.Harris@park.edu
816-584-2129



Katherine Springston

Katherine Springston

Assistant Director of Admissions

Admissions Counselor Contact for: South East Missouri & Saint Louis Metro
Katherine.Springston@park.edu
816-584-2135



Andrew Baxley

Andrew Baxley

Admissions Counselor

Contact for North West Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska
Andrew.Baxley@park.edu
816-584-2134



Amanda Davis

Amanda David

Admissions Counselor

Contact for Kansas City Metro and Kansas City
Amanda.David@park.edu
816-584-2133



Rebekah Holmes

Rebekah Holmes

Visits & Event Coordinator

Contact for individual campus visits, group visits, and admissions events
Rebekah.Holmes@park.edu
816-584-2132



Katherine Loos

Katherine Loos

Transfer Admissions Counselor

Contact for transfer students
Katherine.Loos@park.edu
816-584-2140