School of Business


Office of the Dean


Kleindl, Brad Brad Kleindl, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Business
Professor of Marketing
brad.kleindl@park.edu
B.S. Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
M.B.A. Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
Ph.D. Oklahoma State University
(816) 584-6308

Penny DeJongPenelope DeJong, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, School of Business
Assistant Professor of Marketing
pdejong@park.edu
(816) 584-6345


Hochstatter, Rose Rose Hochstatter
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
School of Business
roseh@park.edu
B.S.B.A. Central Missouri State University
(816) 584-6308

Michael BecraftMichael Becraft, D.Mgt.
Assistant Dean, School of Business
Assistant Professor of Management
mbecraft@park.edu
(816) 729-3210


Lee Nordgren
Lee Nordgren, D.Sc.
Edward F. Lyle Professor of Finance and
Director of the Graduate Program in Business
lee.nordgren@park.edu
(816) 559-5678


Leone, Anita Anita Leone
Administrative Assistant
School of Business

anita.leone@park.edu

(816) 584-6795


Jackie Campbell Jackie Campbell, M.H.L.
Assistant MBA Director
jackie.campbell@park.edu
(816) 472-1173