Ellen Finley Earhart Department of Nursing

Faculty and Staff



Clithero, Vicki

Vicki Clithero, MSN,RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
B.S.N., Southwest Missouri State University,1987
M.S.N., University of Missouri, 1995
Office: AES 451
Telephone: (816) 584.6854
Email: vicki.clithero@park.edu 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Teresa Crowder, MSN,RN

Director of Simulation
MSN, Graceland University, 2010
BSN, University of Missouri- Kansas City, 2006
Office: AES 259
Telephone: (816) 584.
Email: teresa.crowder@park.edu
Pat Crowell

Pat Crowell RN MSN

Adjunct Clinical Instructor
MSN, Florida Atlantic University, 2008
BSN, Florida Atlantic University, 2006
RN, St. Agnes School of Nursing, 1968
Office: Academic Expansion Space #259
Telephone: (816) 584. 6465
Email: patricia.crowell@park.edu 



Endaya, Yollie

Yollie P. Endaya MSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM

Adjunct Clinical Instructor
MSN, Webster University
BSN, Concordia College 1976
NCC, 1990
C-EFM, 1998
OBCLC, 1994
Office: AES 365
Telephone: (816) 584-6257
Email: yollie.endaya@park.edu


Haberyan, April

April Haberyan

Chair, Associate Professor of Nursing
B.S., University of Rochester, 1989
M.S., University of Rochester, 1993
M.A., University of Nebraska-Lincoln, 2000
Ph.D., University of Nebraska-Lincoln, 2003
Office: AES 359
Telephone: (816) 584.6881
Email: ahaberyan@park.edu 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Nichole Hawks, PCCn,MSN,RN

Instructor of Nursing
MSN, Saint Luke's College of Health Sciences, 2015
BSN, University of Central Missouri, 2010
Office: AES 269
Telephone: (816) 584.
Email: nichole.hawks@park.edu


Jackson, Kathy

Kathy Jackson, RNC, MSN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
B.S.N., Marquette University, 1982
M.S.N., University of Missouri- Kansas City, 1997
Office: AES 453
Telephone: (816) 584.6466
Email: kjackson@park.edu 




Orallo, Teresita

Teresita Orallo MSN, RNC-NIC

Adjunct Clinical Instructor
MSN, University of Phoenix, 2010
BSN, Trinity College, 1978
Office:AES 365
Telephone: (816) 584-6257
Email: teresita.orallo@park.edu



Royals, Brenda

Brenda Royals

Adjunct Faculty
Telephone: (816) 584-6592
Email: brenda.royals@park.edu









Walker, Gerry

Dr. Gerry Walker DHEd, MSN, RN

Associate Professor, Assistant Chair of ADN
DHEd, A.T. Still University, 2009
MSN, Valparaiso University, 1997
BSN, Missouri Western State College, 1991
Office: AES 455
Telephone: (816) 584-6359
Email: gerry.walker@park.edu

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Cassandra Werle-Rice, MSN,RN

Assistant Professor of NursingMSN, Research College of Nursing.2011BSN, Missouri Western State University,2005Office: AES 261Telephone:816-584-6835Email:cassandra.werle-rice@park.edu
Forrest, Michelle

Michelle Forrest

Administrative Assistant
Office: AES 365
Telephone: (816) 584-6257
Email: michelle.forrest@park.edu



Katie Werth

Administrative Assistant
Office: AES 367
Telephone: (816) 584-6467
Email: katie.werth@park.edu


Faculty Qualifications

All of our nursing faculty must have at least a master's degree in nursing or be nearing completion of that degree based on Missouri State Board of Nursing and ACEN Accreditation Standards. To build on their existing degrees, some of our faculty are currently working on doctorates or planning to begin additional studies in the near future.  

ACEN, 3343 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 850, Atlanta, Georgia 30326, Phone: (404) 975-5000, Fax: (404) 975-5020, Email: info@acenursing.org, Web: www.acenursing.org

Nursing Program Office

Offices: Academic Expansion Space (AES)Telephone: (816) 584-6257
Email: nursing@park.edu 
Online Request Form

Request Information


  • * Indicates required fields.

  • Clicking the "Submit" button above constitutes your express written consent to be called and/or texted by Park University at the number(s) you provided, regarding furthering your education. You understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology.

Clicking the "Submit" button above constitutes your express written consent to be called and/or texted by Park University at the number(s) you provided, regarding furthering your education. You understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology.