Ellen Finley Earhart Department of Nursing

Faculty and Staff

Alsbury, Bonnie

Bonnie Alsbury MSN, RN

Assistant Professor Nursing
MSN, University of Missouri 1985
BSN, Northwest Missouri State University, 1981
ADN, Missouri Western State College, 1973
BS in Technology, Missouri Western State College, 1973
Office: Hawley Hall Room 210
Telephone: (816) 584-6835
Email: balsbury@park.edu


Vicki Clithero, MSN,RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
B.S.N., Southwest Missouri State University,1987
M.S.N., University of Missouri, 1995


Kay S. Dennis

Associate Professor of Nursing
B.S.N., University of Kentucky
M.S.N., East Carolina University
Ed.D., North Carolina State University


Endaya, Yollie

Yollie P. Endaya MSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM

Adjunct Clinical Instructor
MSN, Webster University
BSN, Concordia College 1976
NCC, 1990
C-EFM, 1998
OBCLC, 1994
Office: Hawley Hall Room 209
Telephone: (816) 584-6257
Email: yollie.endaya@park.edu


April Haberyan

Associate Professor of Nursing
B.S., University of Rochester, 1989
M.S., University of Rochester, 1993
M.A., University of Nebraska-Lincoln, 2000
Ph.D., University of Nebraska-Lincoln, 2003


Humbird, William

William “Matthew” Humbird RN,BSN,CCRN,DC

Adjunct Clinical Instructor
DC, Cleveland Chiropractic College, 1996
BSN, MidAmerica Nazarene College, 2008
Office: Hawley Hall Room 209
Telephone: (816) 584-6257
Email: matthew.humbird@park.edu

 


Kathy Jackson, RNC, MSN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
B.S.N., Marquette University, 1982
M.S.N., University of Missouri- Kansas City, 1997


Kim Mawby

Assistant Professor of Nursing
B.S.N., William Jewell College, 2010
M.S.N., Walden University, 2014


Meseke, Chris

Dr. Christopher Meseke, PhD

Adjunct Faculty
PhD, Louisiana State University, 1997
MS, Louisiana State University, 1997
BA, Luther College, 1989
Office: Mabee 227
Telephone: (816) 584-6755
Email: christopher.meseke@park.edu


Mollus, Karen

Karen Mollus RN, MSN

Adjunct Clinical Instructor
BSN, Missouri Western University, 1995
Office: Hawley Hall Room 209
Telephone: (816) 584-6257
Email: karen.mollus@park.edu



Orallo, Teresita

Teresita Orallo MSN, RNC-NIC

Adjunct Clinical Instructor
MSN, University of Phoenix, 2010
BSN, Trinity College, 1978
Office: Hawley Hall Room 209
Telephone: (816) 584-6257
Email: teresita.orallo@park.edu



Royals, Brenda

Brenda Royals

Adjunct Faculty
Telephone: (816) 584-6592
Email: brenda.royals@park.edu



Walker, Gerry

Dr. Gerry Walker DHEd, MSN, RN

Chair and Associate Professor
DHEd, A.T. Still University, 2009
MSN, Valparaiso University, 1997
BSN, Missouri Western State College, 1991
Office: Hawley Hall Room 211
Telephone: (816) 584-6359
Email: gerry.walker@park.edu



Forrest, Michelle

Michelle Forrest

Administrative Assistant
Office: Hawley Hall Room 209
Telephone: (816) 584-6257
Email: michelle.forrest@park.edu



Katie Werth

Administrative Assistant
Office: Hawley Hall Room 207
Telephone: (816) 584-6467
Email: katie.werth@park.edu


Faculty Qualifications

All of our nursing faculty must have at least a master's degree in nursing or be nearing completion of that degree based on Missouri State Board of Nursing and ACEN Accreditation Standards. To build on their existing degrees, some of our faculty are currently working on doctorates or planning to begin additional studies in the near future.  

ACEN, 3343 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 850, Atlanta, Georgia 30326, Phone: (404) 975-5000, Fax: (404) 975-5020, Email: info@acenursing.org, Web: www.acenursing.org

Nursing Program Office

Telephone: (816) 584-6257
Email: nursing@park.edu 
Online Request Form


Request Information


  • * Indicates required fields.

  • Clicking the "Submit" button above constitutes your express written consent to be called and/or texted by Park University at the number(s) you provided, regarding furthering your education. You understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology.

Clicking the "Submit" button above constitutes your express written consent to be called and/or texted by Park University at the number(s) you provided, regarding furthering your education. You understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology.