Ellen Finley Earhart Nursing Program


Faculty and Staff

Bonnie Alsbury
Assistant Professor Nursing
M.S.N., University of Missouri 1985
B.S.N., Northwest Missouri State University, 1981
A.D.N., Missouri Western State College, 1973
B.S. in Technology, Missouri Western State College, 1973
Office: Hawley Hall Room 210
Telephone: (816) 584-6835
Email: balsbury@park.edu

Jean Braun
Clinical Lecturer
G.N.P., University of Missouri-Columbia, 1993
D.S.N., University of Alabama, 1987
M.N., University of Pittsburg, 1971
B.S.N., Alderson-Broaddus College, 1962
Office: Hawley Hall Room 200
Telephone: (816) 584-6468
Email: jean.braun@park.edu

Angel Carter
Assistant Professor
D.N.P, Vanderbilt University School of Nursing , 2012
M.S.N., Vanderbilt University School of Nursing, 2000
Office: Hawley Hall Room 203
Telephone: (816) 584-6881
Email: angel.carter@park.edu

Yollie P. Endaya
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
M.S.N., Webster University
B.S.N., Concordia College 1976
NCC., 1990
C-EFM, 1998
OBCLC, 1994
Office: Hawley Hall Room 209
Telephone: (816) 584-6257
Email: yollie.endaya@park.edu

Sherry Frank
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
M.S.N., University of Mary, 2010
A.D.N., Park University, 2006
Office: Hawley Hall Room 209
Telephone: (816) 584-6257
Email: sherry.frank@park.edu

Casandra Gaulding
Visiting Assistant Professor of Nursing
M.S.N., University of Missouri Kansas City, 2013
B.S.N., University of Missouri Kansas City, 2010
Office: Hawley Hall Room 203
Telephone: (816) 584-6466
Email: casandra.gaulding@park.edu

Jennifer Hamilton
Assistant Professor of Nursing,
M.S.N., University of Phoenix, 2009
A.D.N., North Central Missouri College, 1997
Office: Hawley Hall Room 203
Telephone: (816) 584-6854
Email: jennifer.hamilton@park.edu

Nursing Program Office

Telephone: (816) 584-6257
Email: nursing@park.edu
Online Request Form

 

Karen Mollus
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
B.S.N., Missouri Western University, 1995
Office: Hawley Hall Room 209
Telephone: (816) 584-6257
Email: karen.mollus@park.edu

Teresita Orallo
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
M.S.N., University of Phoenix, 2010
B.S.N., Trinity College, 1978
Office: Hawley Hall Room 209
Telephone: (816) 584-6257
Email: teresita.orallo@park.edu

Meriam Pattillo
Adjunct Instructor
B.S.N., Philippine College of Health Science, 2004
Office: Hawley Hall Room 209
Telephone: (816) 584-6257
Email: meriam.pattillo@park.edu

Lisa Sneed
Assistant Professor
M.S.N., University of Phoenix, 2006
B.S.N., University of Kansas, 1990
Diploma, research School of Nursing, 1979
Office: Hawley Hall Room 210
Telephone: (816) 584-6832
Email: lisa.sneed@park.edu

Gerry Walker
Chair and Associate Professor
DHEd., A.T. Still University, 2009
M.S.N., Valparaiso University, 1997
B.S.N., Missouri Western State College, 1991
Office: Hawley Hall Room 211
Telephone: (816) 584-6359
Email: gerry.walker@park.edu

Carol Duncan
Administrative Assistant
Office: Hawley Hall Room 209
Telephone: (816) 584-6257
Email: carol.duncan@park.edu

Michelle Forrest
Administrative Assistant
Office: Hawley Hall Room 207
Telephone: (816) 584-6440
Email: michelle.forrest@park.edu

Faculty Qualifications

As an ACEN accredited school, all our faculty must have at least a master's degree in nursing or be nearing completion of that degree. To build on their existing degrees, some of our faculty are currently working on doctorates or planning to begin additional studies in the near future.