Journalism


Faculty and Staff


Image of Joan Aitken

Joan Aitken
Professor of Communication Arts
Email: joan.aitken@park.edu




Image of John Lofflin
John Lofflin
Professor of Journalism
Chair, Department of Communication, Journalism and Public Relations
Email: jlofflin@park.edu



Image of Steven Youngblood

Steven Youngblood
Professor of Communication Arts
Email: youngblood@park.edu




Image of Cathy Boisen

Cathy Boisen
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (816) 584-6263
Email: cathy.boisen@park.edu

 


Image of Lora Cohn

Lora Cohn
Assistant Professor of Communication Arts
Email: lora.cohn@park.edu




Image of Mark Noe
Mark Noe, Ph.D.
Professor of Communication Arts
Director, Master of Arts in Communication & Leadership
Email: jmark.noe@park.edu



Image of Thimios Zaharopoulos
Thimios Zaharopoulos, Ph.D.
Professor of Communication Arts
Interim Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Email: thimios@park.edu