English

Faculty and Staff

Image of Brian Shawver
Brian Shawver, M.F.A.
Chair, Department of English and Modern Languages; Associate Professor of English
Office: Copley 319
Telephone: (816) 584-6474
Email: brian.shawver@park.edu
Bio GO

Image of Virginia Brackett
Virginia Brackett, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English; Director, Honors Program
Office: Copley 205
Telephone: (816) 584-6818
Email: virginia.brackett@park.edu
Bio GO

Image of Dennis Okerstrom
Dennis Okerstrom, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Office: Copley 305
Telephone: (816) 584-6337
Email: dennis.okerstrom@park.edu


Image of Stacey Kikendall
Stacey Kikendall
Assistant Professor of English; Program Coordinator for Literature
Office: Copley 216
Telephone: (816) 584-6792
Email: stacey.kikendall@park.edu
Bio GO

Image of Glenn Lester
Glenn Lester, M.F.A.
Lecturer in English; Program Coordinator for First-Year Writing
Office: Copley 310
Telephone: (816) 584-6886
Email: glester@park.edu
Bio GO

 

Image of Stephen Atkinson
Stephen Atkinson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
Office: Copley 306
Telephone: (816) 584-6334
Email: steve.atkinson@park.edu

Image of Emily Donnelli
Emily Donnelli, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English; Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, AY 13-14
Office: Copley 310
Telephone: (816) 584-6779
Email: emilyd@park.edu

Image of Lolly Ockerstrom
Lolly Ockerstrom, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
Office: Copley 321 Telephone: (816) 584-6371
Email: lolly.ockerstrom@park.edu

Image of Dees Stallings
Dees Stallings, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English; Program Coordinator for EN 306
Telephone: (410) 867-6172
Email: walton.stallings@park.edu
Bio GO

Image of Cathy Boisen
Cathy Boisen
Administrative Assistant
Office: Copley 203
Telephone: (816) 584-6263
Email: cathy.boisen@park.edu

Request Information


  • * Indicates required fields.

  • Clicking the "Submit" button above constitutes your express written consent to be called and/or texted by Park University at the number(s) you provided, regarding furthering your education. You understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology.

Clicking the "Submit" button above constitutes your express written consent to be called and/or texted by Park University at the number(s) you provided, regarding furthering your education. You understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology.