McAfee Memorial Library


Library Staff


Glenn E. Ferdman
Director of Library Services
gferdman@park.edu
(816) 584-6707

Ann Schultis
Reference Librarian
ann.schultis@park.edu
(816) 584-6704

Suzanne M. Barrett
Distance Education Librarian
suzanne.barrett@park.edu
(816) 584-6840

Mary Shriner
Reference Librarian
mary.shriner@park.edu
(816) 584-6464


 


Betty Dusing
Cataloging
betty.dusing@park.edu
(816) 584-6281

Veronica Spottswood
Acquisitions
veronica.spottswood@park.edu
(816) 741-2000 X6284

Carolyn Elwess
Archivist
carolyn.elwess@park.edu
(816) 584-6891 

Circulation Desk
(816) 584-6285 

Interlibrary Loan
ParkILL@park.edu
(816) 584-6283